Skip to content

Labels and Awards

France Cyber Security Label

France Cyber SecurityThe “France Cybersecurity” label is a guarantee for users that the products and services bearing the label are French and that they have clear and well-defined functionalities, offering a level of quality verified by an independent jury. The “France Cybersecurity” label meets several needs and objectives: – to promote French cybersecurity solutions and increase their international visibility; – to make international users and contractors aware of the importance of the French origin of a cybersecurity offer and its specific qualities; – to certify to users and contractors the quality and functionalities of the products and services thus labelled; to increase their overall use and raise the level of protection for users.

The “6cure Threat Protection” product, an anti-DDoS solution, was awarded the “France Cybersecurity” label in January 2016 at the International Cybersecurity Forum (FIC). This label was renewed in January 2019.

The “6cure DNS Protection” product obtained the “France Cybersecurity” Label in January 2018. This label was renewed in January 2020.

Approved exporter

Exportateur agréé6cure has obtained the status of Approved Exporter, issued by French Customs. This status, which simplifies export formalities. This proximity develops a partnership between the company and the Customs, which is a factor in proposing other existing customs facilities, giving the exporting company a definite competitive advantage and improving its international competitiveness.

"Entreprise Innovante des Pôles" Label

Entreprise Innovante des PôlesThe label “Entreprise Innovante des Pôles” (EIP) is the national brand for competitiveness clusters set up to distinguish technology SMEs from high-growth potential clusters, and to facilitate their access to private financing. Initiated by the World Cluster Club, the EIP label accelerates SMEs’ access to private financing through increased preparation and visibility among capital investors. It is valid for two years from the date it is obtained. 6cure was awarded the “Innovative Enterprise of Competitiveness Clusters” label in early 2012. This label was awarded jointly by the Filière équine, Mov’eo, Nov@log and T.E.S. clusters.

National Contest for the creation of Innovative Technology Companies

Lauréat Création Entreprises Technologies Innovantes 2010Launched by the Ministry of Higher Education and Research, the purpose of this competition is to detect and bring out innovative technology company creation projects and support the best of them with financial aid and appropriate assistance. 6cure is the 2009 winner in the “Emergence” category and 2010 winner in the “Creation-Development” category of this competition.

Visa French Tech / Innovative Company

French Tech Visa6cure has obtained the “French Tech Visa”, issued by the Ministry of Economy and Finance, attesting to its status as an “Innovative” company. This system facilitates the hiring of foreign employees.

Back to top

Skip to content

Labels et Récompenses

Label France Cyber Security

France Cyber SecurityLe label «France Cybersecurity», est la garantie pour les utilisateurs que les produits et services qui portent le label sont français et qu’ils possèdent des fonctionnalités claires et bien définies, offrant un niveau de qualité vérifié par un jury indépendant. Le label « France Cybersecurity » répond à plusieurs besoins et objectifs – promouvoir les solutions de cybersécurité françaises et accroître leur visibilité à l’international ; – sensibiliser les utilisateurs et donneurs d’ordre internationaux à l’importance de l’origine française d’une offre de cybersécurité et aux qualités qui lui sont propres ; – attester auprès des utilisateurs et donneurs d’ordre, la qualité et les fonctionnalités des produits et services ainsi labellisés ; accroître globalement leur usage et élever le niveau de protection des utilisateurs.

Le produit « 6cure Threat Protection », solution anti-DDoS, a obtenu le Label « France Cybersecurity » en janvier 2016 lors du Forum International de la Cybersécurité (FIC). Ce label a été renouvelé en janvier 2019.

Le produit « 6cure DNS Protection » a obtenu le Label « France Cybersecurity » en janvier 2018. Ce Label a été renouvelé en janvier 2020.

Exportateur agréé

Exportateur agréé6cure a obtenu le statut d’Exportateur agréé, délivré par les Douanes Françaises. Ce statut, qui simplifie les formalités d’exportation. Cette proximité développe un partenariat entre l’entreprise et les Douanes facteur de propositions d’autres facilités douanières existantes dotant l’entreprise exportatrice d’avantages concurrentiels certains et améliorant sa compétitivité à l’international.

Label "Entreprise Innovante des Pôles"

Entreprise Innovante des PôlesLe label Entreprise Innovante des Pôles (EIP) est la marque nationale des pôles de compétitivité mise en place pour distinguer les PME technologiques des pôles à fort potentiel de croissance, et leur faciliter l’accès aux financements privés. Initié par le Club des pôles mondiaux, le label EIP permet d’accélérer l’accès au financement privé des PME grâce à une préparation et une visibilité accrue auprès des investisseurs en capital. Il est valable deux ans à compter de son obtention. 6cure a obtenu le label « Entreprise innovante des pôles de compétitivité » début 2012. Ce label lui a été décerné conjointement par les pôles Filière équine, Mov’eo, Nov@log, et T.E.S.

Concours national d'aide à la création d'Entreprises de Technologies Innovantes

Lauréat Création Entreprises Technologies Innovantes 2010Lancé par le Ministère de l’Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche, la vocation de ce concours est de détecter et faire émerger des projets de création d’entreprises de technologies innovantes et soutenir les meilleurs d’entre eux grâce à une aide financière et un accompagnement adapté. 6cure est lauréat 2009 en catégorie « Emergence » et 2010 en catégorie « Création-Développement » de ce concours.

Visa French Tech / Entreprise Innovante

French Tech Visa6cure a obtenu le « Visa French Tech », délivré par le Ministère de l’Economie et des Finances, attestant de sa qualité d’entreprise « Innovante ». Ce dispositif permet de faciliter l’embauche de salariés étrangers.

Back to top