Skip to content

DDoS Protection

Anti-DDoS

The availability and performance of connected services now condition daily activity, directly impact business and forge the image of most companies and administrations. Likewise, they are proving to be critical quality measures for any access and content provider, host or even cloud player. In this sense, the DDoS attacks (Distributed Denial of Service), by targeting infrastructures, servers and applications, continuously threaten, by their intensity, frequency and sophistication, the legitimate functioning of these critical services.

6cure Threat Protection®, the result of more than ten years of attack-fighting R&D, is based on patented algorithmic logic that identifies and filters the most complex DDoS attacks in real time, down to the application level, and thus preserves the integrity and performance of legitimate flows. It can be natively integrated into an on-site, upstream (operator or cloud level) or hybrid protection architecture.

Protection of data centers & cloud services

IllustrationPosed as permanent protection on your Internet access points or at the front end of your cloud applications, in physical or virtual mode, our 6cure Threat Protection® appliances eliminate application-level and/or volume-restricted attacks. They integrate natively with upstream protections at the Internet or cloud operator level to offer you complete protection against the DDoS threat.

Infrastructure protection

IllustrationAt the core of the network or at the operator peering points, the 6cure Threat Protection® solution detects and cleans up in real time volumetric or application attacks targeting your infrastructures and those of your customers. Build your anti-DDoS services from our solutions with a controlled and advantageous pricing offer.

Hybrid protection

IllustrationAt the core of the network or at the operator peering points, the 6cure Threat Protection® solution detects and cleans up in real time volumetric or application attacks targeting your infrastructures and those of your customers. Build your anti-DDoS services from our solutions with a controlled and advantageous pricing offer. Choose the best of DDoS protection by combining “on-premise” protection on site and “upstream” protection in the heart of infrastructure. With a TTM (Time-To-Mitigate) of less than 5 seconds and an unmatched granularity of protection, erase DDoS attacks without disrupting your real-time application services or your VPNs.

Back to top

Skip to content

Protection DDoS

Anti-DDoS

La disponibilité et la performance des services connectés conditionnent aujourd’hui l’activité quotidienne, impacte directement le business et forge l’image de la majorité des entreprises et des administrations. De même, elles se révèlent des mesures critiques de qualité pour tout fournisseur d’accès et de contenus, pour tout hébergeur ou encore acteur du cloud. En ce sens, les attaques DDoS (Distributed Denial of Service), en ciblant les infrastructures, les serveurs et les applications, menacent de manière continue, par leur intensité, leur fréquence et leur sophistication, le fonctionnement légitime de ces services critiques.

6cure Threat Protection®, fruit de plus de dix années de R&D en matière de lutte contre les attaques, s’appuie sur une logique algorithmique brevetée, permettant d’identifier et de filtrer en temps réel les attaques DDoS les plus complexes, jusqu’au niveau applicatif, et ainsi de préserver l’intégrité et la performance des flux légitimes. Elle s’intègre nativement dans une architecture de protection sur site, en amont (niveau opérateur ou cloud) ou hybride.

Protection datacenter & services cloud

IllustrationPositionné en protection permanente sur vos points d’accès Internet ou en frontal de vos applications cloud, en mode physique ou virtuel, nos appliances 6cure Threat Protection® éliminent les attaques au niveau applicatif et/ou à volumétrie restreinte. Elles s’intègrent nativement avec des protections en amont au niveau opérateur Internet ou cloud pour vous offrir une protection complète contre la menace DDoS.

Protection infrastructures

IllustrationEn cœur de réseau ou au niveau des points de peering opérateur, la solution 6cure Threat Protection® détecte et nettoie en temps réel les attaques volumétriques ou applicatives ciblant vos infrastructures et celles de vos clients. Construisez votre services anti-DDoS à partir de nos solutions avec une offre tarifaire maîtrisée et avantageuse.

Protection hybride

IllustrationEn cœur de réseau, ou au niveau des points de peering opérateur, la solution 6cure Threat Protection® détecte et nettoie en temps réel les attaques volumétriques ou applicatives ciblant vos infrastructures et celles de vos clients. Construisez votre services anti-DDoS à partir de nos solutions avec une offre tarifaire maîtrisée et avantageuse.Optez pour le meilleur de la protection DDoS en combinant une protection « on-premise » sur site et une protection « amont » en cœur d’infrastructure. Avec un TTM (Time-To-Mitigate) inférieur à 5 secondes et une granularité de protection inégalée, effacez les attaques DDoS sans perturber vos services applicatifs temps réel ou vos VPN.

Back to top